California Council for Excellence would like to invite you to the annual Leadership Symposium for a day of thought-provoking discussions led by outstanding leaders. The event provides an opportunity to hear personal leadership journeys, learn from subject matter experts, and network with leaders from a variety of industries, many on their journey to performance excellence.
 We are proud to announce the following speakers for the 2019 Leadership Symposium: 

  • Tony Scott, Former United States Chief Information Officer (2015-2017)
  • Betsy Pimentel, Vice President of Defense Programs at Stellar Solutions, Inc., and a member of the first United States Air Force Academy class that included women
  • Nick Macchione, Director of San Diego County Health and Human Services Agency
  • Michael Ellrich, Healthcare Portfolio Manager at Gallup
  • Vibhas Ratanjee, Subject Matter Expert, Speaker and Author at Gallup
  • Sheri Nasim, CEO and President of Center for Executive Excellence 

Click Here to Read Speaker Bios 

Hosted at Soka University of America
Aliso Viejo, CA
Friday, October 4th
8:00am - 4:00pm
Early Bird Registration - Receive 20% Off
Take advantage of the discount by registering on/before September 4, 2019
Use promotional code EARLY20
For more information, please contact Lindsey Cunningham
at (858) 486-0400 or